Like us on Facebook

Join Us On Facebook

Please Wait 10 Seconds...!!!Skip

Happy New Year

Wednesday, December 31, 2014



Happy New Year guys! My personal highlight this 2014 was my fairy tale wedding in August and the whole sweet preparations! I also traveled a lot this year and my beautiful sister joined my blog and we are doing it together now. Hope, you have set some goals for 2015 and I wish you strength to accomplish them! Don't forget to kiss someone at midnight :-)

Sretna nova godina drugari! U mom slucaju godina 2014. ce ostati u sjecanju kao godina moga vjencanja iz bajke. Pred kraj godine blogu se pridruzila i moja sestra te ga sada zajedno vodimo. Nadam se da ste postavili ciljeve za 2015. godinu i zelim vam da istrajete na putu ka njima. I ne zaboravvite da poljubite nekoga tacno u ponoc :-).

Winter in Vienna

Sunday, December 28, 2014


Why so serious?

Thursday, December 25, 2014


Christmas Tree Ideas

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

New Year's Eve Outfit

Sunday, December 21, 2014


Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Friday, December 19, 2014

Color Block Scarf

Wednesday, December 17, 2014


X-mas Outfit

Sunday, December 14, 2014




Zara Lether Pants

Sunday, December 7, 2014


Christmas Sheinside Wishlist

Thursday, December 4, 2014


Print Dress                                                                   Khaki Coat



Red Dress                                                                       Green Dress

Hi guys! Hope you are enjoying December! I have made a Wishlist for you and it is from my favourite online Shop Sheinside ! So, if you are looking for something for your X-mass Party or New Year's Eve this is the right place for you. Take a look here.

Ćao drugari, nadam se da uživate u čarolijama decembra. Danas smo vam spremile listu sa Sheinseid stranice. Pa, ako ste u potrazi za nekim božićnim ili novogodišnjim komadom obavezno pogledajte-ovde.